BOJ – Gbagada Express Album

BOJ – Gbagada Express Album

Bolaji Odojukan – aka BOJ has just unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “Gbagada Express” album.

BOJ is one of the pioneers of Nigeria’s rapidly expanding Alté scene. The ‘Gbagada Express’ album serves as his fourth solo album, following Botm (2014), #BOTM Deluxe (2016), and Magic (2017).

The album housed BOJ perviously released singles; Abracadabra (featuring Davido and Mr Eazi), Your Love (featuring Tiwa Savage), Money & Laughter (featuring Zamir and Amaarae) and Emotions.

The 16- track album features Wizkid, Fireboy DML, Shaybo, Buju, Fresh L, Darkovibes, Pretty Boy D-O, Kofi Jamar, Joey B, Moliy, Melissa, Teezee, Enny, Victony, Amaarae, Zamir, Davido, Mr Eazi, Obongjayar and Tiwa Savage.

See “BOJ – Gbagada Express Album” album tracklist below;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply