AD:- Do You Want To Read Latest Nigerian News & Celebrity Gossips? Then, Click Here!!


CDQ – Vibes and Lifestyle Album

CDQ – Vibes and Lifestyle Album

CDQ – Vibes and Lifestyle Album Download

CDQ – Vibes and Lifestyle Album – NSNS Entertainment Boss, CDQ has released his highly anticipated project dubbed “Vibes and Lifestyle” album.

CDQ‘s 4th studio project, “Vibes and Lifestyle” album is a 16-tracks work with guest appearance from Davido, Masterkraft, Wetly, Wande Coal, Benpol, Cross IV and Hameen.

In-addition, the body of work has production assistance from Masterkraft, Speroach Ozedikus, Orbeat, CitiBoi, Dhecade and JayPizzle.

See “Vibes and Lifestyle” album tracklist below;

1. Who Is CDQ

2. E Get Why (feat. Davido)

3. Bahamas (feat. Masterkraft, Wetly)

4. Slow Down (feat. Cross IV)

5. Omoka (feat. Benpol)

6. Yaga Yo (feat. Wande Coal)

7. Puff Puff Pass

8. Caution

9. Foseto

10. Flabbergasted

11. Celebrate

12. Kogbede (feat. Wande Coal)

13. Tekiller

14. Dollar and Pounds (feat. Hameen)

15. Moyan

16. Could Have Been Worse

Join our WhatsApp group
If you enjoyed this, then please like our Facebook Page for Latest naija musics. You can also find us on Twitter and WhatsApp.
Share this post with your Friends on👇

Leave a Comment