Cheque – Bravo Album

Cheque – Bravo Album

Cheque – Bravo Album Download

Cheque – Bravo Album – Penthauze Records in conjunction with EMPIRE presents Cheque‘s debut studio project titled “Bravo” album.

Cheque‘s debut album, “Bravo” has a combination of various genres of songs ranging from Afrobeat, Afro-Pop, Trap, Hip-hop and more.

The project had guest appearances from the likes of Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr and Jackboy who give the project a boast.

“Bravo” album has production credits from Andyr, Beats By Jayy, Run Check, Zaki and others. In addition, “Bravo” album serves as a follow-up to his ‘Razor‘ EP.

See “Bravo” album tracklist below;

1. Rockstar

2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)

3. Call Me Baby

4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)

5. LOML (feat. Olamide)

6. Blind

7. Body

8. History (feat. Fireboy DML)

9. Sweet Love

10. Change

11. Anybody

12. Pray

13. Free

Leave a Reply

Back to top button