Chidinma – New Season Album

Chidinma – New Season Album

Chidinma – New Season Album Download

Chidinma – New Season Album – After much anticipation, Nigerian exquisite singer and prolific songwriter, Chidinma Ekile aka Mummy G.O, served her new EP titled “New Season”.

Garnished with sweet melodies, Chidinma takes us on a musical journey filled with Gratitude as Gratitude changes perception & it’s only God who gives support and mercy which can turn one’s life around.

The 7-track EP is executively produced by Ezekiel “EeZee Tee” Thank God, and contains previously released songs such as her crossover single “Jehovah Overdo”, “This Love” and the EP forerunner “Ko S’Oba Bire”.

See “New Season” album tracklist below;

1. Chukwu Oma

2. Ko S’oba Bire

3. Jesus the Son of God

4. This Love

5. Jehovah Overdo

6. Lion and the Lamb

7. This Love (French Version)

Leave a Reply

Back to top button