Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP

Upload your Song on ProudlyMp3, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP/Album Download

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP – Mavin Records first lady, Di’Ja churns out with her long awaited project tagged, “Aphropop Vol. 1”.

Advertise your Business With Us, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

Apparently, “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP houses 6 solid tracks with a guest appearance from Sunkey.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Egar Boi and others.

See “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP tracklist below;

1. Yaraye Iye

2. Crazy (feat. Sunkey)

3. Inyamuri

4. All The Time

5. Jonah

6. Ayo

Join our WhatsApp group
If you enjoyed this, then please like our Facebook Page for Latest naija musics. You can also find us on Twitter and WhatsApp.
Share this post with your Friends on👇

Leave a Comment