DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album/EP Download

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album – Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released her debut project, “Original Copy” album.

Cuppy‘s latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

The album has production boost from Killertunes and many others.

See “Original Copy” album tracklist below;

1. Epe (feat. Efya)

2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)

3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)

4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)

5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)

6. Original Copy (Interlude)

7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)

8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)

9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters)

10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)

11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)

12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)

Leave a Reply

Back to top button