DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album

International DJ Neptune has finally returned with version 2.0 of his previous project, ‘Greatness’ album.

DJ Neptune has been one of the most consistent artists in the art of Nigerian music. Recall, he released version one of Greatness album in 2018 which dominated the radio stations and other music platforms. Now, he has dropped a bigger version of his previous body of work.

Speaking about the new project, the idea behind it is just to kick off from where I stopped with Greatness,” he explains, “and then produce a bigger album and project.

DJ Neptune latest project, Greatness 2.0 houses 16 tracks and features African’s top musicians such as Rema, Joeboy, Ladipoe, Mr Eazi, Bella Shmurda, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Waje, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Simi, Adekinle Gold, Focalistic, Omah Lay, Lojay, Kofi Jamar, Stonebwoy, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Laycon, Harmonize Zlatan, Lojay, and others.

The project was offered production assistance from the very best music producers in the continent, Magic Sticks, Dera the Boy, Mog, Andre Vibez, Yung Wills, Sess, Fancy Beatz, DJ Krept and Speroach Beatz.

See “Greatness 2.0″ album tracklist below;

Leave a Reply

Back to top button