Dremo – 7 Wonders EP

Dremo – 7 Wonders EP

Dremo – 7 Wonders EP Download

Dremo – 7 Wonders EP – DWM rapper, Dremo has released his highly anticipated project titled, “7 Wonders” EP.

Dremo‘s new project, “7 Wonders” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks with production done by Skitter Beats.

In addition, “7 Wonders” EP has guest appearance from from Patoranking, Erigga, Kida Kudz, Magnito, Vector, Berna, Creen Caesar and Layzee Ella.

See “7 Wonders” EP tracklist below;

1. Wonder (feat. Kida Kudz, Patoranking)

2. Wonder (feat. Layzee Ella, Patoranking)

3. Wonder (feat. Berna, Patoranking)

4. Wonder (feat. Magnito, Patoranking)

5. Wonder (feat. Erigga, Patoranking)

6. Wonder (feat. Vector, Patoranking)

7. Wonder (feat. Creen Caesar, Patoranking)

Leave a Reply

Back to top button