Erigga – The Lost Boy Album

Erigga – The Lost Boy Album

King Paper Boy, Erigga has finally released his long-anticipated project titled “The Lost Boy” Album.

Following the first released track ‘Vawulence‘ off this body of work, Erigga delivers 13-solid Hip-Hop/Rap genre songs.

Recall that the wordsmith had earlier released an extended play body of work project this year with the title, ‘Strange Vibes‘ EP.

Finally, the album gives feature recognition to musical artists like Jay Teazer, PsychoYP, Oga Network, Igosave, JeriQ, and a few others.

See “Erigga – The Lost Boy Album” tracklist below;

Leave a Reply

Back to top button