Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album Download

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album – YBNL Nation vibes machine, Fireboy DML has finally released his long-awaited project, “Apollo” album.

Fireboy DML‘s project ‘Apollo’ album houses 17-tracks with guest appearance from Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke.

Production credit from Pheelz, Type A, IAmBeatz and P.Prime.

See “Apollo” album tracklist below;

1. Champ (feat. D Smoke)

2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal)

3. Eli

4. Tattoo

5. Favourite Song

6. New York City Girl

7. Lifestyle

8. Airplane Mode

9. 24 (Interlude)

10. Dreamer

11. Afar (feat. Olamide)

12. Go Away

13. Shade

14. Friday Feeling

15. God Only Knows

16. Sound

17. Remember Me

Leave a Reply

Back to top button