Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album

Upload your Song on ProudlyMp3, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album

Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album Download

Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album – High Life veteran singer, Flavour has finally released his 7th studio project, “Flavour of Africa”.

Advertise your Business With Us, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

Flavour‘s new work, “Flavour of Africa” album is compiled with 16 tracks features the like of Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Phyno, Larry Gaaga and many others.

With production assistance from Masterkraft, Selebobo, Spax, DJ Tunez, Marvio and others.

See “Flavour of Africa” album tracklist below;

1. Flavour of Africa

2. Good Woman

3. Berna (feat. Fally Ipupa, Tekno)

4. Looking Nyash

5. Omo T’Emi

6. Egwu Ndi Oma

7. Skit (feat. Odumeje)

8. Doings (feat. Phyno)

9. Product Of Grace

10. Umuigbo (feat. Biggie Igba)

11. Sawa Sawa (feat. Beenie Man)

12. Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga Gee)

13. Odoyewu

14. Ebube

15. Omeiheoma

16. Bestie (feat. Larry Gaga)

Join our WhatsApp group
If you enjoyed this, then please like our Facebook Page for Latest naija musics. You can also find us on Twitter and WhatsApp.
Share this post with your Friends on👇

Leave a Comment