Jaido P – Shopla EP

Jaido P – Shopla EP

Jaido P – Shopla EP Download

Jaido P – Shopla EP – Fast rising singer, Jaido P has released his highly anticipated project titled, “Shopla” EP

Jaido P‘s new project, “Shopla” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks with songs like “Survive”, “Tesinapot” and “Brokoto”.

In addition, “Shopla” EP has production credit from Pprime, Cracker Mallo, Eskeezondbeat, Zaki Magic and Type A.

See “Shopla” EP tracklist below;

1. Omolomo

2. My Level

3. Survive (feat. Olamide)

4. Mama Mia (feat. Joeboy)

5. Tomorrow

6. Brokoto

7. Tesinapot (feat. Olamide)

Leave a Reply

Back to top button