Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album

Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album

Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album Mp3 Download

Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album – Flyboy INC head-honcho, Kizz Daniel has released his highly anticipated project titled, “King Of Love”.

Promote your Song Online, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

Kizz Daniel‘s new project, “King Of Love” album is compiled with solid 17-tracks with songs like “Jaho”, “Fvck You” and “Park N Go”.

In addition, “King Of Love” album has production boasts from Young John, DJ Coublon, Philkeyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bankz, TY Mix and others.

See “King Of Love” album tracklist below;

1. Jaho

2. Ada

3. Boys Are Bad

4. We Wan Comot

5. Aii

6. Pak ‘n’ Go

7. Need Somebody

8. Tempted To Steal

9. Chek

10. Yapa

11. Fvck You

12. One Day

13. Find a Bae

14. Padi

15. Chana

16. Pipa

17. Hook

Share this post with your Friends on👇

Also On ProudlyMp3!!!

Davido – A Better Time Album

Omah Lay – What Have We Done EP

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Timaya – Gratitude Album

Yemi Alade – Empress Album

Connect With ProudlyMp3

Leave a Comment