Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Upload your Song on ProudlyMp3, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP/Album Download

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP – YAGI Records frontier, Lil Kesh puts out his sophomore project, “Ecstasy” EP.

Advertise your Business With Us, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

This time, Lil Kesh‘s second studio work, “ Ecstasy” EP houses 8-tracks and features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Moreover, the latest project serves as a follow up to his debut work, ‘ Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It) ‘ album.

See “Ecstasy” EP tracklist below;

1. Yagi Level

2. Agbani Darego

3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)

4. All The Way

5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)

6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)

7. Service

8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

If you enjoyed this, then please like our Facebook Page for Latest naija musics. You can also find us on Twitter and WhatsApp.
Share this post with your Friends on👇

Connect With ProudlyMp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.