Mr P – Prodigal Album

Upload your Song on ProudlyMp3, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

Mr P – Prodigal Album

Mr P – Prodigal Album Download

Mr P – Prodigal Album – Nigerian veteran singer and dancer, Mr P has finally released his highly anticipated project “Prodigal” album.

Promote your Song Online, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

Due to certain factors, there was a shift on the release date for “Prodigal” album to April; Mr P avails the complete body of work this weekend.

Specifically, “Prodigal” album features Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage , Simi , Teni , Singah; and guarantees production credit from Mr P, DiaHardBeats, Goldswarm, ShugaVibez, Sarmy Fire and others.

Moreover, the work , “Prodigal” album will be the first studio project to be released under Mr P‘s established imprint, PClassic Records

See “Prodigal” album tracklist below;

1. Odo

2. Paloma (feat. Singah)

3. I Do (feat. Tiwa Savage)

4. Boyfriend

5. Just Like That (feat. Mohombi)

6. I Love You (feat. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton)

7. I No Like Trouble

8. Prodigal (feat. DJ Switch)

9. Smooth Criminal

10. Blessed

11. Lola Diego (feat. Singah)

12. Grow Old (feat. OvieKelz)

13. Eh lo

14. Nobody

15. Fly Away

16. Follow My Lead (feat. Wande Coal)

Share this post with your Friends on👇

Also On ProudlyMp3!!!

Wizkid – Check

Rema – Bounce

Small Doctor ft. Davido – ManDeMan (Remix)

Ric Hassani – Thunder Fire You

Spylex ft. Ephemzy – Suffer

Connect With ProudlyMp3

Leave a Comment