Qdot – Alagbe Album

Upload your Song on ProudlyMp3, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

Qdot – Alagbe Album

Qdot – Alagbe Album Download

Qdot – Alagbe Album – Yorubadboi Music leader, Qdot has released his highly anticipated project, “Alagbe” album.

Promote your Song Online, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

Qdot‘s new work, “Alagbe” album is compiled with 17 tracks which features the likes of Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, 9ice, Zlatan and others.

The album guarantees top notch production from Antras, Shockerbeat, XSmile, CitiBoi, 2TUpOnDeBeatz and many others.

See “Alagbe” album tracklist below;

1. Iba

2. Moriamo

3. Angeli Mi (feat. Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic)

4. Dance

5. Gbese Remix (feat. Niniola)

6. Ayedun

7. Magbe (feat. Patoranking)

8. Duro

9. Maria (feat. Xsmile)

10. Ah!

11. Iyanu (feat. 9ice)

12. Ewe

13. Gbeja (feat. Pasuma)

14. Kokanmi

15. Olopa (feat. Zlatan)

16. Eleda

17. Jaiye

Share this post with your Friends on👇

Also On ProudlyMp3!!!

Wizkid – Check

Rema – Bounce

Small Doctor ft. Davido – ManDeMan (Remix)

Ric Hassani – Thunder Fire You

Spylex ft. Ephemzy – Suffer

Connect With ProudlyMp3

Leave a Comment