Qdot – Orin Dafidi (Psalms) EP

Qdot – Orin Dafidi (Psalms) EP

Qdot delivers his long-awaited project “Orin Dafidi (Psalms)” EP.

The project embodies six outstanding melodies, featuring Davido, Vector, Simi, Seriki, Small Doctor, Chinko Ekun, Terry Apala, Queen Debbie and D-Dolla.

However, “Orin Dafidi (Psalms)” EP boast of production from Vstix, XSmile, CitiBoi and others.

Finally, Qdot just-released project is a follow up to his 2020 body of work titled “Alagbe” album.

See “Qdot – Orin Dafidi (Psalms) EP” tracklist below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You might like

© 2022 ProudlyMp3 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
adana escort - mersin escort - escort mersin - mersin escort bayan - mersin bayan escort - çeşme escort