Rexxie – Afro Street EP

Rexxie – Afro Street EP

Rexxie – Afro Street EP Mp3 Download

Nigerian heavyweight producer, Rexxie is out with his much anticipated Extended Play titled “Afro Street”.

Rexxie‘s new project, “Afro Street ” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks which features Poco Lee, Zlatan, Naira Marley, Barry Jhay.

It comes after Rexxie‘s recent single ‘Marlian Riddim‘ released few week ago.

In conclusion, the new project was produced by Rexxie & Mix by Swaps.

Rexxie Afro Street EP Tracklist Below:-

1. Eze Egwu || DOWNLOAD

2. Till The Sunsets || DOWNLOAD

3. I Can Dance (feat. Poco Lee) || DOWNLOAD

4. Opor (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD

5. Mofoti (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD

6. Marlian Riddim || DOWNLOAD

7. Sokale (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Back to top button