Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album Download

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album – Fire Department leader, Rudeboy releases his highly anticipated project titled, “Rudykillus”.

Rudeboy‘s new project, “Rudykillus” album is compiled with solid 12-tracks with no guest appearance.

In addition, “Rudykillus” album has production credit from Chrisstringz, Sele.B, Orbeat, Lordsky and others.

See “Rudykillus” album tracklist below;

1. Nowhere To Go

2. Ayoyo

3. Focus

4. Ego Nekwu

5. Fall In Love

6. Brokeland

7. Something Must Kill A Man

8. Ihe Neme

9. Catch Your Fever

10. 4Days

11. Hey Mama

12. No Gimme Space

Leave a Reply

Back to top button