TROD – The LivinGrin EP

TROD – The LivinGrin EP

TROD – The LivinGrin EP/Album Download

TROD – The LivinGrin EP – Missofunyin Entertainment’s finest, TROD has released his long awaited project titled, “The LivinGrin” EP.

Consequently, the latest project, “The LivinGrin” EP houses 6-tracks which features Picazo and B Banks.

With production assistance from Stubbornbeatz, PuffyBeatz, WavyBeatz, Dawie and B.Banks.

See “The LivinGrin” EP tracklist below;

1. New Dawn

2. End There

3. Killaz (feat. Picazo)

4. Rich and Famous

5. Alowonle

6. I (feat. B Banks)

Leave a Reply

Back to top button