Read Latest Nigerian News & Celebrity Gossips Here


Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe Album

Upload your Song on ProudlyMp3, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe Album

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe Album Download

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe Album – Top notch Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wizkid a.k.a Big Wiz delivers the deluxe version of his masterpiece album titled; “Made In Lagos“.

Advertise your Business With Us, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

The original version of the album was released in October 2020 and happens to be his fourth studio album.

‘Made In Lagos’ (Deluxe) album houses Eighteen (18) solid and dope tracks featuring H.E.R, Ella Mai, Projexx, Burna Boy, Buju, Justin Bieber and others

See “Made In Lagos Deluxe” album tracklist below;

1. Reckless

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)

4. Mighty Wine

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)

6. Smile (feat. H.E.R.)

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

8. No Stress

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)

10. Sweet One

11. Essence (feat. Tems)

12. Roma (feat. Terri)

13. Gyrate

14. Grace

15. Anoti

16. Mood (feat. Buju)

17. Steady

18. Essence (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber, Tems]

Join our WhatsApp group
If you enjoyed this, then please like our Facebook Page for Latest naija musics. You can also find us on Twitter and WhatsApp.
Share this post with your Friends on👇

Leave a Comment