Young Jonn – Love Is Not Enough EP

Young Jonn – Love Is Not Enough EP

Nigerian talented music producer, Young Jonn releases his debut project titled “Love Is Not Enough“ EP.

The new EP “Love Is Not Enough” is his first body of work published under his newly signed music label Chocolate City.

The project contains an amazing 5 groovy tracks, which he earlier drop a single from it titled “Dada“.

“Love Is Not Enough” has only one featured appearance from Vedo. Young Jonn, Niphkeys, Type A, Smyley and MagicStick all combined effort to produce the project, thereby making it a success.

See “Young Jonn – Love Is Not Enough EP” tracklist below;

Leave a Reply

Back to top button