Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP

Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP

Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP/Album Download

Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP – Marlian Music artiste, Zinoleesky has released his highly anticipated project titled, “Chrome” (Eccentric) EP.

Zinoleesky‘s new project, “Chrome” (Eccentric) EP is compiled with solid 6-tracks with songs like “Mapariwo” and “Kilofeshe”.

In addition, “Chrome” (Eccentric) EP has production boasts from Rexxie, Niphkeys, Stubborn, ED Tripps, Tori Keche, and Sparkzy Beats and others.

See “Chrome” (Eccentric) EP tracklist below;

1. Angeli

2. Won Wa Mi

3. Ma Pariwo

4. Nitori E

5. Kilofeshe

6. Bullet

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply