Zlatan – Resan Album

Zlatan – Resan Album

Zlatan – Resan Album Download

Zlatan – Resan Album – Nigerian singer, songwriter, rapper and Zanku records headliner, Zlatan Ibile shares a brand new amazing studio album titled “Resan“.

Moreover, the body of work, ‘Resan’ album houses a total of twelve (12) dope and solid tracks with features from Davido, Ms Banks, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Rayvanny, Buju and Sho Madjozi.

Additionally, producers like Spellz, Rexxie, Niphkeys, T-Keys While mixing engineers like S.T.G, Timmy Jay where all part of this album production.

See “Resan” album tracklist below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You might like

© 2022 ProudlyMp3 - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
adana escort - mersin escort - escort mersin - mersin escort bayan - mersin bayan escort - çeşme escort