Jumabee ft. M.I Abaga – D.T.M.P

Jumabee ft. M.I Abaga – D.T.M.P

Recording artist, Jumabee has released a new masterpiece single titled ‘D.T.M.P’ featuring M.I Abaga.

Apparently, ‘D.T.M.P’ is lifted from Jumabee’s recently released body of work which he titled ‘Ginam‘ album.

Moreover, the album consists of 16-solid Afro-beats tracks. In his description, the album ‘Ginam‘ literally stands for “God Is Not A Man.”

In conclusion, in delivering this album, Jumabee links up with various artists like, M.I, Harmonize, Jay Teazer, Masterkraft, Goya Menor, Jay Pizzle, Magnito, Gemini Maejor and others to be mentioned.

Download, Listen and enjoy Jumabee ft. M.I Abaga – D.T.M.P below:-


Leave a Reply

Back to top button