Ruffcoin – Sweet Outside

Ruffcoin – Sweet Outside

Ruffcoin takes a new twist as he unlocks a new hip-hop influenced single titled “Sweet Outside“.

Subsequently, the record “Sweet Outside” samples Ruffcoin talking about spending money and enjoying life if you get it.

Furthermore, it serves as Ruffcoin’s official debut single of the year and a follow-up to ‘Chuba Aku‘ featuring Umu Obiligbo.

Just before his upcoming project; Ruffcoin has been busy in studio working.

Download, Listen and enjoy Ruffcoin – Sweet Outside below:-


Leave a Reply

Back to top button