Qdot – Desperate Journey

Qdot – Desperate Journey

YorubadBoi Music recording artiste, Qdot has unleashed a new record titled “Desperate Journey”.

Moreover, the new single “Desperate Journey” is off Qdot new project dubbed “Orin Dafidi (Psalms)” EP.

Finally, “Orin Dafidi (Psalms)” EP is compiled with 6 (six) solid tracks with guest features from Davido, Vector, Simi, Seriki, Small Doctor, Chinko Ekun, Terry Apala and others.

Download, Listen and enjoy Qdot – Desperate Journey below:-


Leave a Reply

Back to top button