Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Download

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album – Nigerian veteran singer, Olamide has finally released his 8th studio project “Carpe Diem” album.

Just after dominating with his recent record, “Greenlight” off Olamide‘s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his up-to-date work, ‘999‘ EP.

In addition, Olamide‘s work, ‘Carpe Diem ‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Moreover, the album has production aassistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

See “Carpe Diem” album tracklist below;

1. Another Level

2. Eru

3. Greenlight

4. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)

5. At Your Service

6. Do Better

7. Chimichanga

8. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML)

9. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi)

10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz)

11. Shilalo (feat. Phyno)

12. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply