DJ Spinall – GRACE Album

DJ Spinall – GRACE Album

DJ Spinall – GRACE Album Download

DJ Spinall – GRACE Album – The CAP Music and Top Boy, DJ Spinall is out with his highly anticipated project titled “GRACE” album.

Promote your Song Online, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

DJ Spinall‘s fifth studio project, “GRACE” album features Wizkid, Reminisce, Kranium, Tiwa Savage, Dice Ailes, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay and other collaborations.

Furthermore, “GRACE” album gets production boost from Ozedikus, Spellz, Baby Fresh, Kel P, Spax, TMXO, Kapentar and others.

See “GRACE” album tracklist below;

1. Words Of Grace (feat. Tobi Adey)

2. Tatashe (feat. Crayon)

3. Sere (feat. Fireboy DML)

4. Dollar (feat. R2Bees)

5. Pressure (feat. Dice Ailes)

6. Dis Love (feat. Wizkid, Tiwa Savage)

7. Energy (feat. Minz, Bella Shmurda)

8. Jabole (feat. Oxlade, Ycee)

9. Everytime (feat. Kranium)

10. Pure Water (feat. WurlD, Niniola)

11. Tonight (feat. Omah Lay)

12. Confam (feat. King Promise)

13. Money (feat. Shaybo, BOJ)

14. EDI (feat. Reminisce)

15. Everytime Remix (feat. Kranium, BenjiFlow)

Share this post with your Friends on👇

Also On ProudlyMp3!!!

Mohbad – Marlians Anthem

Humblesmith – Kosi

Phyno ft. Peruzzi – For The Money

Cheque ft. Davido, Wale – Zoom (Remix)

Idowest ft. Zlatan – NGNP (No Girlfriend No Problem)

Connect With ProudlyMp3

Leave a Comment