Fiokee – Man Album

Fiokee – Man Album

Nigerian record producer, Fiokee kicks of the new year with his highly anticipated album titled ‘Man.’

The new project, ‘Man’ album which is dominated with Afrobeat genre, nevertheless, from the first song “Good Time” to the last song of the album, Fiokee has proven his versatility in music space as he did not only explore Afrobeat, he switched to Highlife, RnB, AfroPop and famous Amapiano genre on his new single. Most music lovers will not believe the dynamic behind his new project, as Fiokee serves us the full package for the year.

The project consists of 14 solid tracks with vocal contributions from T-Classic, Jean & Alex, Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Ric Hassani, Klem, Peruzzi, Layydoe, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, Maua Sama, Lirical, Simi, Oxlade, D-Black, Sefa, Vector, Nosa and Ada Ehi.

As usual, Fiokee is known for his storytelling singing pattern, surely, the ‘Man’ album is an album to begin the year with. The also featured the trending single, ‘Personal‘ which featured Bella Shumdra.

See “Fiokee – Man” album tracklist below;

Leave a Reply

Back to top button