M.I Abaga & A-Q – The Live Report EP

Upload your Song on ProudlyMp3, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

M.I Abaga & A-Q – The Live Report EP

M.I Abaga & A-Q – The Live Report EP Mp3 Download

Top hip-hop heads, M.I Abaga and his protégé, A-Q teams up on a new single titled “The Live Report”.

Promote your Song Online, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

“The Live Report” houses 6 tracks, with production credits to Beats by Jayy, mixed and mastered by M.I. Abaga himself.

M.I Abaga and A-Q has been praised on the various Social Media’s concerning their impressive work. It comes after M.I Abaga’s recent project ‘ Judah The EP ‘ released few week ago.

M.I Abaga & A-Q The Live Report EP Tracklist Below:-

1. Tone of the Conversation || DOWNLOAD

2. The Live Report || DOWNLOAD

3. Jesus Said Use Your Head || DOWNLOAD

4. Clap for Yourself (feat. Big Daddy Jayy) || DOWNLOAD

5. When I’m Gone (feat. Nawe) || DOWNLOAD

6. Braveheart || DOWNLOAD

If you enjoyed this, then please like our Facebook Page for Latest naija musics. You can also find us on Twitter and WhatsApp.
Share this post with your Friends on👇

Also On ProudlyMp3!!!

Olamide – Rock

Erigga ft. Teazer – Dick Appointment

Erigga – I No Wear Pant

Victor AD – Olofofo

Dexta Daps ft. Davido – Scripture

Connect With ProudlyMp3

Leave a Comment