Ruger – The Second Wave (Deluxe) EP

Ruger – The Second Wave (Deluxe) EP

Jonzing World serial hit-maker, Ruger presents the deluxe to his project “The Second Wave” EP.

Ruger adds three (3) contemporary songs to his project, “The Second Wave” which gives the deluxe edition a unique feeling.

The deluxe edition of the EP, “The Second Wave” showcases Ruger’s dominance and his ability to put out songs for the clubs.

Similarly, “The Second Wave” EP serves as a follow-up to his debut and introductory work, “Pandemic” EP.

In addition, all 7-songs on the deluxe edition of the song were produced by KukBeat. It’s the Ruger season once again!!

See “Ruger – The Second Wave (Deluxe) EP” tracklist below;

1. Champion

2. Useless

3. Snapchat

4. Dior

5. Girlfriend

6. WeWe

7. Warning

Leave a Reply

Back to top button