Simi – To Be Honest Album

Simi – To Be Honest Album

Simi comes through with her highly anticipated body of work dubbed “To Be Honest” Album.

Moreover, Simi‘s 11-tracks body of work “To Be Honest” Album features the like of Fave, Deja and her husband, Adekunle Gold.

‘To Be Honest’ album will serve as her third studio album after releasing “Simisola” and “Omo Charlie Champagne, Vol 1” in 2018 and 2019 respectively.

Finally, the project has production assistance from noteable creative record producers; Blaise Beatz, P.Priime, Ozedikus, Ovonovo, Pheelz and Aykbeats.

See “Simi – To Be Honest Album” tracklist below;

1. Story Story

2. Born Again

3. Naked Wire

4. Loyal (feat. Fave)

5. Balance (feat. Adekunle Gold)

6. Logba Logba

7. Easy (feat. Deja)

8. No Joy

9. Temper

10. Nobody

11. Love for Me

Leave a Reply

Back to top button