Davido – A Better Time Album

Upload your Song on ProudlyMp3, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

Davido – A Better Time Album

Davido – A Better Time Album Download

Davido – A Better Time Album – Nigerian superstar, Davido has released his highly anticipated project titled “A Better Time” album.

Advertise your Business With Us, Call/WhatsApp +2348144016858

This time, Davido‘s third studio work, “A Better Time” album is complied with 17-tracks which features Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Tiwa Savage, Mugeez and others.

With production assistance from Speroach Beatz, Fresh VDM and others.

See “A Better Time” album tracklist below;

1. FEM

2. Jowo

3. Something Fishy

4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj)

5. Heaven

6. Very Special

7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun)

8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown, Young Thug)

9. Sunlight

10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage)

11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez)

12. La La (feat. C Kay)

13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby)

14. Birthday Cake (feat. Nas, Hitboy)

15. I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi )

16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda)

17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol)

Join our WhatsApp group
If you enjoyed this, then please like our Facebook Page for Latest naija musics. You can also find us on Twitter and WhatsApp.
Share this post with your Friends on👇

Leave a Comment