Patoranking – Three Album

Patoranking – Three Album

Patoranking – Three EP/Album Download

Patoranking – Three Album – Nigerian Dance Hall veteran, Patoranking has released his third studio project titled “Three” album.

This time, Patoranking‘s new project, “Three” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

With production assistance from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.

See “Three” album tracklist below;

1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour)

2. Yo Body

3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)

4. Nobody

5. Black Girl Magic

6. Abule

7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)

8. Brrr

9. Do Me

10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)

11. Lion In the Jungle

12. Love Is the Answer

Leave a Reply

Back to top button