Tiwa Savage – Celia Album

Tiwa Savage – Celia Album

Tiwa Savage – Celia EP/Album Download

Tiwa Savage – Celia Album – Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Tiwa Savage has officially released her third studio project titled “Celia” album.

Tiwa Savage‘s new project, “Celia” album is compiled with 13-tracks and houses song like ‘Dangerous Love’, ‘Attention’, ‘Temptation’ and ‘Koroba’.

Moreover, “Celia” album has guest appearances from Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Davido, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa.

See “Celia” album tracklist below;

1. Save My Life

2. Temptation (feat. Sam Smith)

3. Ole (feat. Naira Marley)

4. Koroba

5. Bombay (feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes)

6. Dangerous Love

7. Park Well (feat. Davido)

8. Us (Interlude)

9. FWMM (F*CK With My Mind)

10. Pakalamisi (feat. Hamzaa)

11. Attention

12. Glory

13. Celia’s Song

Leave a Reply

Back to top button