Liya – Alari EP

Liya – Alari EP

Liya – Alari EP Download

Liya – Alari EP – Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Liya unleashed her much anticipated studio project titled “Alari” EP

The newly released studio project “Alari” EP by DMW first lady, Liya houses 6 solid tracks of which she featured her label boss, Davido.

Liya rose to prominence after securing a deal with DMW Music as the record label’s first female singer in 2020 and releasing her debut single, “Melo”, that same year.

See “Alari” EP tracklist below;

1. Alari

2. Lakiriboto (feat. Davido)

3. Years Ago

4. Melo

5. Adua

6. Olodumare

Leave a Reply

Back to top button